Fonson Construction Company  
  safetyFor Salewantedphotosbiddingtopsoilcareerscontacthome  
  For Sale


1999 Trench Burner - $20,000 https://annarbor.craigslist.org/hvo/d/trench-burner/6651168322.html
2012 Ford Edge - $4,500 https://annarbor.craigslist.org/ctd/d/brighton-ford-edge/6803693980.html
1947 Bucyrus Erie Dozer - $1,000 OBO https://annarbor.craigslist.org/atd/d/brighton-old-dozer/6803702775.html
Ditch Witch Trencher 1820 - $1,500 https://annarbor.craigslist.org/hvd/d/brighton-trencher/6803681837.html
1976 CAT D6C - $19,000 https://annarbor.craigslist.org/hvd/d/brighton-cat-d6c/6803685905.html
1990 Landpride Finish Mower - $500 https://annarbor.craigslist.org/grq/d/brighton-mower/6806665448.html 
2002 Landpride Brush Hog - $600 https://annarbor.craigslist.org/grq/d/brighton-brush-hog/6803748815.html 
Fuel Reel - $100 https://annarbor.craigslist.org/hvd/d/brighton-fuel-reel/6803751591.html
I-Beams - Make Offer https://annarbor.craigslist.org/hvd/d/brighton-beams/6803699899.html
Root Rake - $2500 https://annarbor.craigslist.org/hvd/d/brighton-root-rake/6803732343.html
Power Tiller - $2500 https://annarbor.craigslist.org/grq/d/brighton-power-tiller/6803735726.html






 
     
 

 

Fonson Company, Inc.

 
     
     
 
CAm Mita Fonson Company, Inc.
7644 Whitmore Lk. Rd.
Brighton, MI 48116

(810) 231-5188
fax (810) 231-5404

An Equal Opportunity Employer