Fonson Construction Company  
  safetyFor Salewantedphotosbiddingtopsoilcareerscontacthome  
  For Sale


1999 Trench Burner - $21,000 https://annarbor.craigslist.org/hvo/d/trench-burner/6651168322.html
2012 Ford Edge - $4,900 https://flint.craigslist.org/cto/d/ford-edge/6645510316.html
1947 Bucyrus Erie Dozer - $1,000 https://annarbor.craigslist.org/hvo/d/dozer/6620247927.html
Ditch Witch Trencher 1820 - $1,800 https://annarbor.craigslist.org/search/sss?query=DITCH%20WITCH%20TRENCHER%201820&sort=rel
2002 Benson Triple 10 Wheeler - $65,000 https://annarbor.craigslist.org/search/sss?query=2002+Benson+triple+10+wheeler&sort=rel
1990 Talbert Lowboy - $25,000 https://detroit.craigslist.org/okl/hvo/d/talbert-lowboy/6721591085.html
1976 CAT D6C - $22,000 https://detroit.craigslist.org/okl/hvo/d/cat-d6c/6730402916.html
1990 Landpride Finish Mower - $500 https://annarbor.craigslist.org/grd/d/mower/6770833323.html
2002 Landpride Brush Hog - $650 https://annarbor.craigslist.org/grd/d/brush-hog/6770839751.html
Chain Link Fence - $500 https://annarbor.craigslist.org/grd/d/used-fence/6770867027.html
Fuel Reel - $200 https://annarbor.craigslist.org/hvo/d/fuel-reel/6770842070.html
I-Beams - Make Offer https://annarbor.craigslist.org/hvo/d/beams/6772486027.html
Root Rake - $3000 https://annarbor.craigslist.org/hvo/d/root-rake/6770836168.html
Power Tiller - $2500 https://annarbor.craigslist.org/grd/d/power-tiller/6770825253.html
Rock Hound - $500 https://annarbor.craigslist.org/grd/d/rock-hound/6770827762.html





 
     
 

 

Fonson Company, Inc.

 
     
     
 
CAm Mita Fonson Company, Inc.
7644 Whitmore Lk. Rd.
Brighton, MI 48116

(810) 231-5188
fax (810) 231-5404

An Equal Opportunity Employer