LOCATION

Our office is located 1/4 mile south of Lee Road and US-23 interchange at: 7644 Whitmore Lake Road Brighton, MI 48116

Phone | 810-231-5188

Fax | 810-231-5404

PRESIDENT

Peter D. Scodeller
pete@fonsoninc.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Eamonn Dwyer eamonn@fonsoninc.com

EQUIPMENT MANAGER

Steven Fons sfons@fonsoninc.com

CONSTRUCTION & ESTIMATING MANAGER

John Heavey jheavey@fonsoninc.com

ESTIMATING & PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Brendan Fons bfons@fonsoninc.com

Ben Spada bspada@fonsoninc.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Barbara Baran bbaran@fonsoninc.com

Sherri Watts ap@fonsoninc.com

CONTROLLER

Gary Mancini gary@fonsoninc.com